Practice Dates for January 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 31
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 216
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 352
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 224
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 224
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 204
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 173
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 290
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 161
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 201
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 139
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 110
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 140
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 154
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 269
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 261
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 272
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 175
Practice Sessions on January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Shin Adachi
Mod 2wd (6813897)
12:33:06pm CST 14
5:11
Fast: 19.948
Avg: 22.232
Ryan Cavalieri
4wd Mod (6592601)
12:27:53pm CST 12
3:57
Fast: 19.169
Avg: 19.748
David Webb
Team Hitman's Buggy (3901181)
12:25:17pm CST 4
5:07
Fast: 31.105
Avg: 76.705
Brendon Larrowe
4wd Mod (4766923)
12:22:05pm CST 19
9:42
Fast: 20.077
Avg: 30.617
Mike D
Mod 2wd (2235660)
12:19:25pm CST 29
13:43
Fast: 20.162
Avg: 28.396
Chad Eubanks
Schuur Speed Stock Buggy (6814045)
12:17:16pm CST 15
7:29
Fast: 21.013
Avg: 29.944
Yusuke Sugiura
Team Associated Mod 4wd (1996427)
12:13:20pm CST 18
6:27
Fast: 19.667
Avg: 21.498
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8471853)
12:12:39pm CST 23
10:33
Fast: 20.579
Avg: 27.534
Daniel Blalock
Mod 2wd (2983473)
12:08:48pm CST 13
5:36
Fast: 20.378
Avg: 25.861
Steven Stella
Team Hitman's Buggy (7742709)
12:07:11pm CST 4
2:24
Fast: 25.118
Avg: 35.969
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2209429)
12:06:21pm CST 40
16:39
Fast: 21.017
Avg: 24.984
Ryan Cavalieri
Mod 2wd (6582436)
12:04:59pm CST 13
4:34
Fast: 20.234
Avg: 21.081
Orlando Sherman
The Truth (3141564)
11:59:36am CST 21
8:29
Fast: 22.281
Avg: 24.252
Romeo Castrence
The Truth (9188896)
11:55:44am CST 24
12:18
Fast: 23.020
Avg: 30.737
Yusuke Sugiura
Team Associated Mod 4wd (1996427)
11:55:15am CST 15
5:52
Fast: 19.952
Avg: 23.500
Koki Kato
4wd Mod (9696926)
11:54:10am CST 2
42
Fast: 19.729
Avg: 21.199
Donnie Brasco
Mod 2wd (3814391)
11:53:11am CST 22
9:07
Fast: 21.572
Avg: 24.885
Shin Adachi
Mod 2wd (6813897)
11:51:38am CST 18
6:58
Fast: 19.841
Avg: 23.221
Frank Root
Mod 2wd (3926530)
11:48:23am CST 15
5:34
Fast: 20.696
Avg: 22.265
Koki Kato
4wd Mod (9696926)
11:47:33am CST 1
22
Fast: 21.648
Avg: 21.648
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2106730)
11:47:31am CST 5
1:51
Fast: 19.628
Avg: 22.229
Sammy Moran
4wd Mod (2596822)
11:47:08am CST 17
7:00
Fast: 20.901
Avg: 24.724
Mike D
Mod 2wd (2235660)
11:47:08am CST 19
8:28
Fast: 20.459
Avg: 26.725
Chad Eubanks
Schuur Speed Stock Buggy (6814045)
11:43:44am CST 17
10:12
Fast: 21.297
Avg: 36.005
Bronson Donovan
1/8 Buggy (9282845)
11:41:57am CST 13
5:24
Fast: 22.133
Avg: 24.919
Ryan Cavalieri
4wd Mod (6592601)
11:41:18am CST 20
8:10
Fast: 19.261
Avg: 24.525
Steven Stella
Team Hitman's Buggy (7742709)
11:39:27am CST 8
5:36
Fast: 24.465
Avg: 42.037
Brendon Larrowe
4wd Mod (4766923)
11:39:25am CST 13
5:49
Fast: 21.010
Avg: 26.836
Bradley Donovan
Team Hitman's Buggy (5339845)
11:39:16am CST 16
7:15
Fast: 21.935
Avg: 27.215
Koki Kato
4wd Mod (9696926)
11:39:11am CST 1
19
Fast: 19.401
Avg: 19.401
Orlando Sherman
The Truth (3141564)
11:39:06am CST 11
5:48
Fast: 22.239
Avg: 31.638
Practice Stats for January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Total Laps 462
Total Track Time 3 hours, 26 minutes, 40 seconds
Unique Drivers 17
Unique Classes 8
Time Range First Session: 11:39:06am CST
Last Session: 12:33:06pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Overall Fastest 19.169 (Ryan Cavalieri)
4wd Mod
Mod 2wd 19.841 (Shin Adachi)
4wd Mod 19.169 (Ryan Cavalieri)
Team Hitman's Buggy 21.935 (Bradley Donovan)
Schuur Speed Stock Buggy 21.013 (Chad Eubanks)
Team Associated Mod 4wd 19.667 (Yusuke Sugiura)
The Truth 22.239 (Orlando Sherman)
1/8 Buggy 22.133 (Bronson Donovan)
close X